When you start a free trial, you are not charged. If you think the All Access Pass membership isn't for you, we understand. Before your free trial ends, visit ‘My account’ and click on the ‘Manage membership’ tab, and follow the simple steps to cancel your plan.
If you choose not to cancel, you will be charged on the 15th day, when it turns into a paid membership. We do not offer refunds on paid memberships, even if you cancel your plan. However, you will still have complete access to all our learning programs till the end of your billing period.